Laurent Boisson

Deputy Head of Air Transport Affairs

Mert Basar

Chief Commercial Officer

Peter Downes

Aviation Director

Frédéric Sutter

Digital Transformation Leader

Fabrice Villaume

Head of Digital Growth & Innovation

Peter Esteie

Head of Ground Operations

Willy Pierre Dupont

Director Airport Operations & Chairman IIWG, ICCAIA member to ICAO ADOP

Sunny Guglani

A380 Product Marketing

Frederic Eychenne

Director Air Transport Affairs & Environmental Matters

Olivier Chauvet

Senior Airside Operations Engineer

Andrew Armistead

Fleet and Network Profitability Director, Market Consulting

Fabrice Valentin

Head of Market Research and Forecast

Wolfgang Reuss

SVP Network Planning

Lander Dominguez Ruiz

Director Fleet Planning, Acquisition and Contracts

Michael Kerkloh

CEO, Munich Airport & President of ACI EUROPE

David Dufrenois

Vice-President Sales, Head of A220 Sales, Qatar and A380 Market Development

Jan Kåre Haaheim


Mark Burgess

Head of Operations Planning, Performance and Transformation

Rory Sergison

Assistant Director, Air Traffic Management Infrastructure, Europe

Alfonso Horna

Head of Inspection and Processes Department

Stein Nilsen


David Gordner

Attaché to the EU and Belgium

Thorbjorn Larsson


Krisztina Horvath

Product Manager

Mike Phillips


Martin Bowman

Director, Aviation Technology

John Emil Halden

Program Manager

Frøydis Garmo Hovden

Vice President

Eric Vautier

Group CISO

Greg Fordham

Managing Director

Stéphane Gomez

CyberSecurity Consulting Practice Lead

Henri Hohtari


Yannick Beunardeau

Head of Airport IT Europe, Middle East and Africa

Simon Clouston

Technical Director

Anne Carnall

Program Manager, NEXTT

Aidan Flanagan

Manager: Safety, Capacity, ATM & Single European Sky

Per Haugaard

Director for EU Transport Policy Coordination and Security, Directorate General MOVE

Dag Falk-Petersen


Joakim Modeen

Head of Service Business, Major Projects Unit

Tarmo Kekki

Executive Partner Watson IoT

Carlijn van der Wild

Coordinator Innovation

Elliott Black

Director, Office of Airport Planning and Programming

Abhi Chacko

Head of IT Commercial & Innovation

Stephane Evanno

Co-founder & COO

Kim Abildgaard

Business Development Director

Dr. Georg Oschmann

Executive Vice President, Head of the Mobility Business Line

Andrew Manship

Executive Vice President Airports and Board Member

Guy Barnes


Erik Johnson

Managing Director

Oyvind Hasaas


Miriam Ryan

Group Head of Strategy

Guðmundur Daði Rúnarsson

Technical and Infrastructure Director

Denise Pronk

Head of Sustainability

Inger Seeberg

Director, Environmental Affairs

Girish Gopal

Group Executive for Technical Services

Deon Cloete

General Manager

Bill Fullerton

Chief Technical Officer

Olivier Guichard

Deputy CEO

Paolo Cambula

Head of Planning and Development Infrastructure

Yvonne Björnström

General Manager

Jesper Rasmussen

Flight Standards Director

Margrethe Snekkerbakken

Vice President Strategy, Safety and Environment

Andrew Fiamingo


Korijn Defever

Operational Improvement Manager

Anders Kirsebom

Chief Executive ANS (CEO)

Brede Nielsen

Group CIO

Barry McLaughlin


Sébastien Couturier

Head of Innovation & Corporate Venture

Stephen Saunders

Advisor, NEXTT,

Joe Sultana

Director Network Management

Robert Schickling


Giovanni Russo


Zdeněk Truhlář

Director of Security Strategy

Johnnie Müller

Chairman, Security Standing Committee, ACI World and Security Director, Copenhagen Airport

Nina Brooks

Director, Security, Facilitation and IT

James Cross


Remi Willassen

Head of ATC, Gardermoen Tower

David Trembaczowski-Ryder

Head of Aviation Security

Roelof-Jan Steenstra

President & CEO

Richard Camman

Business Innovation VP

Tony Chapman

Senior Director, Airport Systems Marketing and Strategy

Gillian Ormiston

Solution Expert on Passenger Flow Facilitation

István Szabo

Chief Security Officer

Catherine Piana

Director General

Patti Chau

Regional Director

Olivier Jankovec

Director General

Sheikh Aimen Ahmed Al Hosni


Kian T. Gould


Peter Hotham

Deputy Executive Director